Episcopal Shield St. John the Evangelist Episcopal Church

320 Oak Street Wisconsin Rapids WI
About Us Events Programs Contact Us
Diocese of Fond du Lac Seal

ďSt. St. Johnís
What's Going on at St. John's


September 2017

Thursday, September 21 - Open Chapel Thursday's. The Chapel will be open on Thursday's from 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. for anyone who wishes to pray, meditate, reflect or just to sit and have some quiet time. All are welcome.
Sunday, September 24 - Eucharist, 9:30 a.m., followed by Coffee hour and Fellowship in the Parish Hall.

Thursday, September 28 - Open Chapel Thursday's. The Chapel will be open on Thursday's from 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. for anyone who wishes to pray, meditate, reflect or just to sit and have some quiet time. All are welcome.
Sunday, October 1 - Eucharist, 9:30 a.m., followed by Coffee hour and Fellowship in the Parish Hall.

October 2017

Thursday, October 5 - Open Chapel Thursday's. The Chapel will be open on Thursday's from 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. for anyone who wishes to pray, meditate, reflect or just to sit and have some quiet time. All are welcome.
Sunday, October 8 - Eucharist, 9:30 a.m., followed by Coffee hour and Fellowship in the Parish Hall.

Thursday, October 12 - Open Chapel Thursday's. The Chapel will be open on Thursday's from 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. for anyone who wishes to pray, meditate, reflect or just to sit and have some quiet time. All are welcome.
Sunday, October 15 - Eucharist, 9:30 a.m., followed by Coffee hour and Fellowship in the Parish Hall.

Thursday, October 19 - Open Chapel Thursday's. The Chapel will be open on Thursday's from 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. for anyone who wishes to pray, meditate, reflect or just to sit and have some quiet time. All are welcome.
Sunday, October 22 - Eucharist, 9:30 a.m., followed by Coffee hour and Fellowship in the Parish Hall.

Thursday, October 26 - Open Chapel Thursday's. The Chapel will be open on Thursday's from 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. for anyone who wishes to pray, meditate, reflect or just to sit and have some quiet time. All are welcome.
Sunday, October 29 - Eucharist, 9:30 a.m., followed by Coffee hour and Fellowship in the Parish Hall.
Sunday, October 29 - Ultreya at St. John's, Shawano, 2-5 p.m.





Our Mission: Welcoming, Worshiping, Serving, and Growing Together in Christ Our Lord
715.423.2332 ~ stjohnschurch@wctc.net