Episcopal Shield St. John the Evangelist Episcopal Church

320 Oak Street Wisconsin Rapids WI
About Us Events Programs Contact Us
Diocese of Fond du Lac Seal

ďSt. St. Johnís
What's Going on at St. John's


December 2018

Sunday, December 16 - Eucharist, 9:30 a.m., followed by Coffee hour and Fellowship in the Parish Hall.

Monday, December 17 - Vestry Meeting, 6:00 p.m., in the Parish Hall.
Sunday, December 23 - Eucharist, 9:30 a.m., followed by Coffee hour and Fellowship in the Parish Hall.

Monday, December 24 - Christmas Eve Eucharist, 4:00 p.m., followed by Coffee hour and Fellowship in the Parish Hall.
Sunday, December 30 - Eucharist, 9:30 a.m., followed by Coffee hour and Fellowship in the Parish Hall.

January 2019

Sunday, January 6 - Eucharist, 9:30 a.m., followed by Coffee hour and Fellowship in the Parish Hall.

Sunday, January 13 - Eucharist, 9:30 a.m., followed by Coffee hour and Fellowship in the Parish Hall.

Sunday, January 20 - Eucharist, 9:30 a.m., followed by Coffee hour and Fellowship in the Parish Hall.

Monday, January 21 - Vestry Meeting, 6:00 p.m., in the Parish Hall.
Sunday, January 27 - Eucharist, 9:30 a.m., followed by Coffee hour and Fellowship in the Parish Hall.





Our Mission: Welcoming, Worshiping, Serving, and Growing Together in Christ Our Lord
715.423.2332 ~ stjohnschurch@wctc.net