Episcopal Shield St. John the Evangelist Episcopal Church

320 Oak Street Wisconsin Rapids WI
About Us Events Programs Contact Us
Diocese of Fond du Lac Seal

ďSt. St. Johnís
What's Going on at St. John's


August 2018

Wednesday, August 8 - "Prayers on the Porch" at 5:30 p.m. Evening Prayer followed by Potluck and Fellowship at a parishoners home. This week we will be at the Cleworth's, 1531 Airport Ave. All are welcome.
Sunday, August 12 - Eucharist, 9:30 a.m., followed by Coffee hour and Fellowship in the Parish Hall.

Wednesday, August 15 - "Prayers on the Porch" at 5:30 p.m. Evening Prayer followed by Potluck and Fellowship at a parishoners home. All are welcome.
Sunday, August 19- Eucharist, 9:30 a.m., followed by Coffee hour and Fellowship in the Parish Hall.

Monday, August 20- Vestry Meeting, 6:00 p.m., in the Parish Hall.
Wednesday, August 22 - "Prayers on the Porch" at 5:30 p.m. Evening Prayer followed by Potluck and Fellowship at a parishoners home. All are welcome.
Sunday, August 26 - Eucharist, 9:30 a.m., followed by Coffee hour and Fellowship in the Parish Hall.

Wednesday, August 29 - "Prayers on the Porch" at 5:30 p.m. Evening Prayer followed by Potluck and Fellowship at a parishoners home. This week we will be at Kristopher Gasch and Shane Burkart's, 1300 Wisconsin River Dr. All are welcome.
Sunday, September 2 - Eucharist, 9:30 a.m., followed by Coffee hour and Fellowship in the Parish Hall.

September 2018

Monday, September 3 - Labor Day!
Sunday, September 9 - Eucharist, 9:30 a.m., followed by Coffee hour and Fellowship in the Parish Hall.

Sunday, September 16 - Eucharist, 9:30 a.m., followed by Coffee hour and Fellowship in the Parish Hall.

Monday, September 17 - Vestry Meeting, 6:00 p.m., in the Parish Hall.
Sunday, September 23 - Eucharist, 9:30 a.m., followed by Coffee hour and Fellowship in the Parish Hall.

Sunday, September 30 - Eucharist, 9:30 a.m., followed by Coffee hour and Fellowship in the Parish Hall.




Our Mission: Welcoming, Worshiping, Serving, and Growing Together in Christ Our Lord
715.423.2332 ~ stjohnschurch@wctc.net