Episcopal Shield St. John the Evangelist Episcopal Church

320 Oak Street Wisconsin Rapids WI
About Us Events Programs Contact Us
Diocese of Fond du Lac Seal

ďSt. St. Johnís
What's Going on at St. John's


November 2018

Monday, November 5 - Vestry Meeting, 6:00 p.m., in the Parish Hall.
Sunday, November 11 - Eucharist, 9:30 a.m., followed by Coffee hour and Fellowship in the Parish Hall.

Sunday, November 18 - Eucharist, 9:30 a.m., followed by Coffee hour and Fellowship in the Parish Hall.
Sunday, November 18 - Ultreya, 2-5 p.m., at Intercession, Stevens Point. All who have attend Cursillo in a different denomination are welcome to attend.

Sunday, November 25 - Eucharist, 9:30 a.m., followed by Coffee hour and Fellowship in the Parish Hall.

December 2018

Sunday, December 2 - Eucharist, 9:30 a.m., followed by Coffee hour and Fellowship in the Parish Hall.

Sunday, December 9 - Eucharist, 9:30 a.m., followed by Coffee hour and Fellowship in the Parish Hall.

Sunday, December 16 - Eucharist, 9:30 a.m., followed by Coffee hour and Fellowship in the Parish Hall.

Monday, December 17 - Vestry Meeting, 6:00 p.m., in the Parish Hall.
Sunday, December 23 - Eucharist, 9:30 a.m., followed by Coffee hour and Fellowship in the Parish Hall.

Monday, December 24 - Christmas Eve Eucharist, 4:00 p.m., followed by Coffee hour and Fellowship in the Parish Hall.
Sunday, December 30 - Eucharist, 9:30 a.m., followed by Coffee hour and Fellowship in the Parish Hall.





Our Mission: Welcoming, Worshiping, Serving, and Growing Together in Christ Our Lord
715.423.2332 ~ stjohnschurch@wctc.net